Associates

  • Raymond Ngatuni
  • r.ngatuni@rexattorneys.co.tz
  • Mariam Possi
  • m.possi@rexattorneys.co.tz
  • Hope Paul
  • h.paul@rexattorneys.co.tz
  • Rose Maajar
  • r.maajar@rexattorneys.co.tz
  • Aziza Mmbaga
  • a.mmbaga@rexattorneys.co.tz
  • Neema Mbaga
  • n.mbaga@rexattorneys.co.tz
  • Norah Marah
  • n.marah@rexattorneys.co.tz
  • Edgar Kalunga
  • e.kalunga@rexattorneys.co.tz
  • Yusuph Issa
  • y.issa@rexattorneys.co.tz
× How can I help you?